Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Use this subject guide to help you find resources related to business administration.
Browse the Collection
||Industry & Labor
||Accountancy & Public Finance
Suggested Business Databases
Features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals, country- and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data: covering international business and economic conditions, corporate strategies, management techniques, and competitive and product information.
Academic Search Complete
Contains more than 6,100 full-text periodicals, including more than 5,100 peer-reviewed journals. Offers indexing and abstracts for more than 10,100 journals and a total of 10,600 publications: including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. Searchable cited references are provided for nearly 1,000 journals.
Accounting, Tax & Banking Collection
Brings together highly-ranked global and scholarly journals with key resources for locating quick and precise results covering current news and topics, as well as the trends and history influencing important accounting and tax issues of the day.
Bloomberg provides both historical and real-time financial market and economic data, covering all sectors worldwide. It also features analytics, company financials, news, and customizable charting.
Business Source Complete
Provides full-text access to peer-reviewed business-related journals: including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance, and economics. Additional full-text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, and SWOT analyses.
Offers the most comprehensive demographic data for the United States: including information and statistics on the nation's population, housing, business and manufacturing activity, international trade, farming, and state and local governments.
Allows users to search multiple EBSCOhost databases simultaneously.
Films on Demand
Films on Demand consists of 15,500 video titles (77,000 segments) in Humanities & Social Sciences, Business & Economics, Health, and Science. Also included is the new collection of United Newsreels which includes an additional 260 titles (1,250 segments).
Georgia Census Data
Provides access to the U.S. Census Bureau's State and County Quick Facts data, broken into three sections: People Quick Facts, Business Quick Facts, and Geography Quick Facts. Statistics derived from Population Estimates, Census of Population and Housing, Small Area Income and Poverty Estimates, State and County Housing Unit Estimates, County Business Patterns, Nonemployer Statistics, Economic Census, Survey of Business Owners, Building Permits, and Consolidated Federal Funds Report.
Georgia Corporate Search
Lists all organizations or individuals licensed for business by the Georgia Secretary of State. Includes information provided for each license holder: address, chief executive officer, secretary, and chief financial officer.
Provides abstracts and indexing for over 2,000 publications as well as full-text for over 1,000 journals and general magazines covering nearly all subjects: general reference, business, health, education, general science, and multicultural issues.
Regional Business News
Provides comprehensive full-text coverage for more than 50 regional business publications.
Brings you breaking news from around the world: business, finance, politics, and entertainment in video, text, newswire, and graphics.
Wall Street Journal
Financial newspaper that is an important source for business professionals, financial coverage, personal and company profiles, and special reports.